5 September 2018 - Webcast

Lightwave Webcast: Networking at 100 Gbps and Higher

Lightwave Webcast

1:00 pm EDT / 12:00 pm CDT / 10:00 am PDT / 5:00 pm GMT


Don’t miss this new Lightwave webcast on “Networking at 100 Gbps and higher” presented by Spirent’s Paul Mooney, Director of Product Management.

Paul Mooney 

Both service provider and data center networks are deploying 100-Gbps technology and ramping toward 400 Gbps and beyond. This webinar reviews why these moves are happening now and the technologies that will enable high-speed network evolution.

What you will learn:

  • Latest updates on Flexible Ethernet (FlexE)
  • Business drivers for 100G+ in the data center
  • How to overcome the challenges of testing at these higher speeds

Register Today! event.webcasts.com