6 December 2017 – Webcast

LightWave Webcasts

Test and Measurement Trends Webcast
December 6, 2017
1:00 p.m. EST | 12:00 p.m. CST | 10:00 a.m. PST

 

Paul Mooney

Spirent’s Paul Mooney will participate in LightWave’s annual look at the year in test and measurement. The webcast will describe emerging technology and applications trends for test and measurement in the network, in the lab, and on the production line. The presentation also will look forward toward what will be top of mind in 2018.

Register to attend