19 July 2017 - Live Webinar

Security Live Webinar: Breaching the External Network Perimeter with Malicious Outlook Rules

IoT

July 19, 2017
8:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 3:00 p.m. GMT

With network security device vendors finally stepping up and doing a decent job at preventing external attacks on your network infrastructure, attackers are always looking for innovative ways of breaking in. In this webinar, we will explore various techniques to walk around such protections and gain access to the internal network as an outsider with access to nothing but Internet.

Register to attend