29 June 2017 – Live Webinar

Live Webinar: Delivering on the promise of DevOps with LaaS

Live Webinar

Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 16:00 UTC
45 minutes followed by 15-minute Q&A

Join Spirent for a live webinar on Thursday, June 29, to learn more about how Lab as a Service (LaaS) breaks down barriers to DevOps. The LaaS approach allows a coherent set of tests and a scalable test environment to be packaged up and provided as a web-based service. LaaS streamlines the use of shared lab resources across teams and geographies, delivering dramatically-improved efficiency and cost savings.

Speaker

Sean Yarborough

Sean Yarborough, Sr. Director Marketing & Business Development
Sean advises leading service providers around the world on best practices for activating, monitoring, and troubleshooting business, wireless, and residential services. Sean has over 20 years of strategy, product management, and product marketing experience in the telecommunications market. Sean has a B.S. in Electrical Engineering from the University of Virginia and a M.B.A. from the University of Maryland.

Register to attend