21 June 2017 - Live Webinar

Security Live Webinar: IoT Security Concerns within the Enterprise

IoT

June 21, 2017
8:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 3:00 p.m. GMT

The Internet of Things (IoT) plays a key role in the monitoring, facility management, and manufacturing processes used by many organizations. Despite IoT deployments being mature, most IoT breaches have been costlier than other security breaches.

This webinar looks at the current state of IoT security, identities potential threat vectors, describes how to assess vulnerabilities, and suggests a remediation processes. We will also look at how Spirent’s Security testing solution, can help companies move forward with their IoT deployments.

Register to attend