14 December 2016 - Online Webinar

Webinar: Deploying a CyberSecurity Arsenal for 2017

Webinar: Deploying a CyberSecurity Arsenal

Stay ahead of growing security threats!

Given the time of year, most companies are in full swing of budget planning and evaluating security spend for next year. This is also the time of the year where cyber-attacks increase for a variety of reasons including—reduced staff due of time off, increased transactions, and increased sales because of the holidays.

Defending against cyber threats is a never-ending challenge in this dynamic environment. Cyber security comprises of hardware, software, and personnel—all working in sync with each other—with security personnel being key to ensuring things work smoothly. Only you know your ‘unique environment’ best, and can continue to ensure that you are secure while providing appropriate access to users.

Spirent is hosting a webinar on how SecurityLabs™ and CyberFlood™ could complement your security arsenal and continue to aid you in staying ahead of growing security threats.

This webinar will be offered at the times shown below. Please register for a session that is most convenient for you.*

  • December 14, 2016 - 7:00 a.m. PST in San Francisco / 3:00 p.m. in London
  • December 14, 2016 - 11:00 a.m. PST in San Francisco / 2:00 p.m. in Washington DC
  • December 14, 2016 - 8:00 p.m. PST in San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. in Singapore

*A recorded version of this webinar will also be available after the live sessions end.

Being proactive, and putting defenses in place now will improve your readiness, mitigate risk, build trust and ultimately protect your brand reputation. What is your New Year’s resolution going to be?